Sort:  

Now you only have to know two more coming quizzes (both this weekend) and you'll get 50 SP delegation for 2 weeks. Shared 100SP with penderis. You only have to recruit all you family and friends to guess with you. :)

YES! We have a winner! Congratulations. Dorothy it is.

Might find it a bit difficult. Working today, Christmas party tonight and likely hangover tomorrow!

Still, we'll see. ;)

Thanks for another brain challenging quiz @insaneworks! I'm enjoying them. :D

By the way, it was the shoes that gave it to me this time! Ruby slippers!

woo.png

I was about to ask what was the hint that gave it away. :)
So you too are working on weekends. I guess freelancers and entrepreneurs work all the time... Fortunately I have nothing on today but have to work at Sunday evening and hoping the two quizzes I planned for this weekend will be over by then.

Have a great Christmas party! And, oh, not so bad hangover. :D

Actually, if you want to know, the colours red, green and yellow were the first things to perplex me, but I knew they were central. The image was appearing but I couldn't see what it was (obviously ;)) and then the 'who I am', said, "I killed someone." Not, "I am a killer" which is how I first interpreted it, hence my guess of Gavin Elster, as the colours were symbolic in Vertigo and he was a 'killer'.

Then the image was added to and the colours red, green and yellow seemed to be coming out strongly, especially where the Ruby slippers were. 'Dorothy' clicked in, and I listened to each of the tracks again and Boom! I was convinced. Red - Ruby Red slippers. Green - Emerald City. Yellow - Yellow Brick Wall. Brain - Scarecrow. Heart - Tin Man. Courage - Lion.

I'm always afraid, when I'm giving the clues that they are obvious. Too obvious. I think it's really hard to give not too easy clues, but it seems, as we all don't think alike, it's pretty easy. :D

Thanks for the explanation. Now I know I'm giving the right clues that, when you know the answer, are obvious and not misleading or wrong. :)

Little voice Dorothy little voice. Congrats

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63659.40
ETH 3075.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01