Sort:  

I strongly advise you to read the possessed. To recall Dostoyevsky is one of the few writers who described the psychological state of the human being in a very meticulous way

interesting, i'll have to look into that, thanks!

This quote really hits close to home. I'm not saying I have a large intelligence or a deep heart, but I feel like those two qualities inevitably brings sadness. It's in the letting go of things where people feel at ease. Holding on to stuff only causes a huge burden. One that I'm quite familiar with.

I've read Crime and Punishment, so I'm alreay familiar with his work. It's not as long as War and Peace, which I know you've read, so you would have an easier time with it.

Congratulation

Today one year ago you joined SteemIt
Thank you, for making SteemIt great and Steem on for more years to come!

(You are being celebrated here)

He is the writer that I mostly like. This quote post is also very good to explain so many thing about his life @allstarrunner. :) Maybe you can also read my post too at here : https://steemit.com/writing/@readerchitect/what-is-fyodor-mikhailovich-dostoyevsky

Congratulations @allstarrunner! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @allstarrunner! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63