You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie Quote of the Day - Good Will Hunting

in #quote3 years ago (edited)

This is a very good quote! I love the movie Good Will Hunting, although I didn't understand it before. My favorite quote is "You're not perfect, sport, and let me save you the suspense: this girl you've met, she's not perfect either. But the question is whether or you're not perfect for each other.". In college, I had the task of writing an essay about this movie, but it is very difficult for me to express my opinion in writing. I used https://eduzaurus.com/free-essay-samples/good-will-hunting/ to do that job, because I certainly wouldn't have done it myself. And so professional writers helped me to do the job well and on time. I recommend you watch this movie and watch this learning resource.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69258.68
ETH 3673.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22