Daily Fortune - 2018-05-15

in #quote6 years ago
"You have heard me speak of Professor Moriarty?"
"The famous scientific criminal, as famous among crooks as --"
"My blushes, Watson," Holmes murmured, in a deprecating voice.
"I was about to say 'as he is unknown to the public.'"
    -- A. Conan Doyle, "The Valley of Fear"


Image Credit
Have a nice day! See you all tomorrow!

  • check @dailystats for More daily indepth reports e.g. Daily Top Authors
  • check @dailychina for reports specific in CN Community.
    2018-05-14)

The Online Fortune-Teller in the Browser with API

Support me and my work as a witness by

  1. voting me here, or
  2. voting me as a proxy.

Thank you! Some of My Contributions: SteemIt Tutorials, Robots, Tools and APIs

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05