Quote of the day #7 // Just wait a bit :) ...

in #quote6 years ago

Hello,my steemian friends :)

I met a good quote a couple of days ago :)!
It lifts my mood and gives me new energy, gives me hope for the best :)!

22.jpg

And this thought about everything!
About the real big LOVE, about friendship, about the wonderful possibilities!

We just have to remember: "that what we're looking for is looking for us right now!"
You have to remember that and just wait.
After all, we are on the way to each other and everything will be fine ;)

I wish you all a great weekend!
And I am always happy with your comments, thoughts and quotes ;)

Sort:  

Very positive version of the quote about the abyss that's staring at us O_O

ahahaha :) may be :)

"Love has two problems in this world. 1. Expectation 2. Frustration"

As my younger brother says, " your expectations are only your own problems " .

Sometimes we deceive ourselves, we live in illusion. It happens that we have very high expectations, but we forget to look around and understand what is the reality in this relationship.

It's just a life lesson to go through to live more happier life,i guess

I am not saying all relationships are like that , if there is a relationship which is selfless & there is no expectation

ok ,now i understand you more :) thank you

you are welcome

I wish you succeed in steemit and life, nice to meet you

Thank you @jyoti-thelight :) nice to meet you too

You got a 2.33% upvote from @getboost courtesy of @happyolly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69935.17
ETH 3451.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69