You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monday Morning Quote: "Success consists of going from failure to failure without loss of enthusiasm"

in #quote6 years ago

What a great quote! Somehow I had never heard that one before but it certainly sums up what keeps entrepreneurs going until they finally hit it right. I've always laughed at the "overnight success" thing that gets attached to so many endeavors that have finally succeeded after many failures, uncountable hours of work and often money. I WISH it was only "overnight". HAHAHA

Sort:  

Yeahhh @kay-leclerc, that's the thing, people never see the effort only the result!
Many of my friends tell me that they wish they could quit their job and travel like I do, they think it's easy ahhahaha

I have so much faith deposited towards Steemit and working online that if this thing fails miserabily the fall will be quite bad, doesn't mean we'll stop trying.

Thanks for passing by, it's lovely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69706.59
ETH 3690.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23