Did you get a comment from me? here's why....

in #quote6 years ago

greetings friends

I know that lot of people who are reading this because they got a comment from me and they are probably asking what this guy is doing.

well, i am just trying to become an active member in this community and I am sharing some of my thoughts in steem. In the other hand. I am also making time to read what people are writing. I am still a new member and my upvote is weak so I said what the hell I can't add value to posts I like but I can make a comment it's free. So I decided to put that value in a comment. I read the post and I search for an appropriate quote to best describe what I felt reading your post. I am not using any bot to comment, I make everything by my self so for people who don't know what I am talking about let me show you those are the posts that I enjoyed reading

Quote of the day

e6DlNTY.gif

“Only put off until tomorrow what you are willing to die having left undone”

― Pablo Picasso

Click here To see Post

Quote of the day

e6DlNTY.gif

“The mountains are calling and I must go.”

― John Muir

Click here To see Post

Quote of the day

e6DlNTY.gif

“To play a good game, you need a few players.”

― R.J. Torbert, The Face of Fear

Click here To see Post

Quote of the day

e6DlNTY.gif

“There is nothing to writing. All you do is sit down at a typewriter and bleed.”

― Ernest Hemingway

Click here To see Post

Life Quotes

e6DlNTY.gif

“Life is what happens to us while we are making other plans.”

― Allen Saunders

Click here To see Post

as you see it's not that much but this is my best.

For people who liked my way on steem you can always comment your post link and I promise you I'll make the time and read your post
PS: I believe in steem platform and in quality of the blockchain so as I promised I will read your post but I will only comment for people who are making time to add a value (quality) for their post, not just a random post or paralogism.
thank you for making time to read my post and by the end .

Comment what you think or link a post that you want me to give you a Quote about it

Some Of My posts

BUT TO LIVE DOSEN'T MEAN YOUR ALIVE...

I AM STILL TRYING TO FIGURE THIS CRAP OUT

This still make no sense for me

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

Sort:  

I love quotes, they make me feel alive when i read a quote. Keep working bro nice post .

@baxtach I love quotes too. I am passionate about them. I have been collecting them since young. Those words of wisdom taught me more about life than any institution I attended. :-)

You should be careful with that. Random quotes (and people will perceive them as such as not everyone will read your post, I only saw it because you linked my story and I got a ginabot notification) seem like spam. You will get flagged at some point.
Why not rather leave a meaningful comment in your own words, instead of a quote by someone else?

Thank you @suesa for the reply. And in my comments i don't intends to spam or anything. As i said i am still new in this community and still learning. I will try to be more careful in future.

thanks for the head's up

Some great quotes here.

This!
“Only put off until tomorrow what you are willing to die having left undone”
― Pablo Picasso
I found you by clicking on the #esteem hashtag after happening across photos of a John Deere tractor in Indonesia. O the places Steemit can take you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68035.11
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63