Quote of the Day: ownage?

in #quote7 years ago

Nobody owes you shit. If you want something to happen you have got to do it yourself! Don't wait for other to make it happen for you or you'll wait an eternity...

Sort:  

Just curious to know how your quote would sound if a few words are replaced with a word "SHIT"

Nobody owes you shit. If you want SHIT to happen you've gotta do SHIT yourself! Don't wait for other to make SHIT happen for you or you'll wait an eternity to SHIT...

Damn! it actually came out quite better. What do you think...

Just kidding. having a litter lighter mood today.

Please visit my page as well @riz-cryptonian and upvote, follow and resteem my posts if you so choose to.

#upvote4upvote
#follow4follow

it really sounds better to me :) lol

Now I feel my text is shit ;D

great post, as usual!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76