You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Green Quote: “Plastic bottle creativity can solve the plastic problem and improve the health and wellbeing of people and the planet”

in #quote5 years ago

One friend of mine work making food to sell in apps of homemade cooking. The main diference from all the other foods from his food is all the seasoning plants are cultivated in his home in vertical plantation like this.
I was amazed when he show to me, since I never seen something like that. Thanks for sharing.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Interesting to know and we will appreciate if we can network with your friend so that we can share best practices. Thanks for stopping by @robertoueti

I will told him to enter in the steemit, however, I know a person that you could like it. @micaelacf

Thanks for sharing the connections.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84