Thoughts 41 — On Looking Decent

in #quote6 years ago

image


***Nowadays it's so easy to look decent, I really don't get why so many people can't do it. Seriously it ain't that hard. Personally I don't care about how you look but sadly this society does care about it.***

I really don't have that much to add to my quote today.

Anyway I'm not saying that we should all be slaves of what most people think is appropriate but unless you are a genius or a popular artist if you want to survive in a city, you really gotta look decent or else it's going to be harder for you to get a better job or a promotion or meet the right people etc...

image

For my other thoughts

On people
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

On Life
1 2 3 4 5

On Actions
1 2 3 4

Others
on sleeping
on dealing with problems
random thought
on our society
on sharing
on commenting here
on problems 2
on mood
on problems #3
on lying
on being grateful
about myself
on respect
on society 2
on
usa future
on what matters
on friendship
on intolerance
on politics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65