My quote

in #quote6 years ago

WORDS

  • Do not corrupt your kindness because of the world cruelty
  • Do not mistake my fastness for impatience and my patience for slowness
  • Love, Kindness, Compassion are truly the main value of my life
  • I pray to God, to always give me the eyes to see the best, hands to helps people, mouth to speak the truth, leg that walks in His glory
  • The best lesson is the one learnt from children, thats lesson of Love
  • For the world to be better, we should all remember that before our religion, our race, our skin colour, we are all a human being. So we owe it to ourselves to help eachother, and turning your back on a fellow human makes you inhuman.
  • Show me your worst and I will still show you my best
  • Never mistake Ambition for Greed
  • We are spiritual beings on a physical body taking a journey on earth, the journey which will determine where we transcend to. amazing-animal-beautiful-beautifull.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66932.02
ETH 3099.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74