Quote of the Day: In the Know or not?steemCreated with Sketch.

Do you know or do you wonder?
I know I sometimes wonder, but I also sometimes know ;-)

Sort:  

My ex girlfriend broke up with me 3 months ago still wondering why ! Break me every day I think about it and she doesn't respond my text

Sorry to hear that.
Sometimes knowing why can only cause more pain. Probably her feelings for you have changed, what more do you need to know?

idem dito, my girlfriend broke with me 2 days ago, in this case is it is true what @quoteoftheday
say "Sometimes knowing why can only cause more pain." @janus27 May I give you some advice. Start studying the law of attraction. With that knowledge you can win her back or attract a better match in your life.
I hope the pain may go away soon, I wish you strength and success.

Thanks bud

so treu. i love this quote.

I wonder a lot about things , some I know and some I forget. But I think as long as you wonder you are alive

My boyfriend of 5 years is cheating and I am finding this out after all this time. I wanted to know but i dont know what is worse thinking its going on not really knowing the truth or KNOWING because now I have facts and its real!

I hope he's no longer your boyfriend?

I'd like to know why I was flagged but I don't need to know everything to be happy.

who knows....?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79