#Quotes day 2: "Life"

in #quotes6 years ago (edited)

Life becomes easier when you learn to accept the apology you never got.
R. Brault
image.jpeg

Quote Source: Google

Have a happy day steemians...

Guys please vote @surpassinggoogle us our voting witness!
Write: @steemgigs and others witnesses
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Thank you!😘😍

image.jpg

Sort:  

My beautiful cousin and sister in law :)

thanks ate
mas beautiful ka ate inside and out mwuah...

Hiii dear @ashlyncurvey, nice to see you here, good morning and have a nice day.
nice quote you shared, its true life realy become easier, lovely and enjoyful when we understand the worth and affects of apologize.
i have already done a vote of witness to @surpassinggoogle. great personality.
Thanks for sharing.

Thank you so much my friend @rabeel.
Good morning🙏😇
nice to see you to. I'm back for blogging again my friend😊😇

Drained of faith, I kneel and hail thee as my Lord,I ask not life, thou need not swerve the bullet,I ask but strength to ride the wave, andone more thing, teach me to hate
Henry G. Lee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76