What we give out comes back to us multiplied

in #quotes6 years ago

If many of us can change our attitude to more sincerely giving, we will see we get back what we give but multiplied.

Sort:  

That's One unshakeable truth about nature. As you give, you r receive more in return.

Hi my friend.....hope you are well. It takes a lot more to give "sincerely" than to receive. In energy terms.....when giving you are expending energy; when receiving you are gaining energy. One must also remember to receive graciously and with gratitude to allow for a positive flow. Great post. Peace and Love.

Yeh that's very true thank you for that!

Thanks

You are welcome my friend, I have a new post, do not forget to visit ya, let me add the spirit in steemit.

We have a saying in Dutch: Als je niet kan delen dan kan je ook niet vermenigvuldigen.

Loosely translated: if you cannot divide (same word in Dutch as share) you cannot multiply.

I like it!

In the same spirit I do a daily art thing.
Hope you check it out. @randomartofkindness

So true. The law of Karma works both for the positive and negative. Nice begets nice, as nasty begets nasty.

Hello! @carface I need something to you, and I'm sorry to spam your wonderfull post, because I really like this post. But I need that you reesteem my last post on Steemit. It is for a very helpfull way. Love u and Thanks for!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61