Sunshine Stories

in #quotes6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,
This is my first post here, and I hope you're going to like it.
I'm going to share with you my favorite quotes about life, love, philosophy; short stories from my travel diaries, as well as some nice places, good food, interesting drinks, urban art, and funny moments.

I'm starting today with a quote.
So, here it is:
IMG_20180106_182903_208.jpg

“Just when you think it can't get worse, it can. And just when you think it can't get any better, it will. But as long as you remember that he loves you and you love him you'll be just fine.”
― Nicholas Sparks, At First Sight

The photo is from a Black Sea beach, where I've spent most of the summers in my childhood.

Thanks for following me here, and don't forget to leave a comment, as your feedback is important!

Have a great 2018!

#followyourheart #love #enjoylife <3

Sort:  

Hi cityward, I just saw you liked my last post and so I checked your profile :) I see you're new to Steemit. You might want to introduce yourself via the Tag #introduceyourself so that others will recognize you and your posts. Other steemians are highly appreciating this and will reward you with likes.

It's a great idea to publish your travel stories here on steemit. I think you will find a broad audience for that.

Check out this site too: http://www.steemitworldmap.com/ Here you can share the location you write about in your steemit post.

Have a nice time and ask others whenever you need to. They are very friendly 🌞 Especially in the steemit chat: https://steemit.chat/hom

Yours, Nadine

Hi, antikesdenken, thank you very much for your advices, and for your time to write to me! 😘

Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73