Favorite Quotes

in #quotes6 years ago



src

I really love this quote.
When I was like 13 I thought I knew it all, and was actually preventing myself from learning as much as possible.
Then a wise man told me this quote, and it really helped me out a lot throughout my life.
I started to learn everything I could and just by changing my attitude it really enabled me to learn lots more.
It's really funny how things like this work.

Sort:  

agreed, and resteemed.

Inspired from you

Really an inspirational quote brother ,But nowadays people don't have time to think ,whether i am right or not,If anyone having this thinking he never grows,he can't achieve the success

Am I right brother?

You got a 19.05% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @golgo-13!

It's a sophisticated sentence

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78