Quotes I Enjoy Reading

in #quotes6 years ago

Be your own limited edition - Steven Cuoco

If today you wake up feeling a little down or not in your normal state of mind, these quotes will hopefully bring you back to your positive self.

I find it extremely beautiful how many people leave behind messages that will last forever. A piece of themselves that they chose to share with the world in order to uplift one's spirits; bringing with it a surge of energy.

Here are some beautiful quotes I enjoyed reading this morning. I hope you all do as well.

Don't talk yourself out of it, take action.

  • Steven Cuoco

Personal sophistication never goes out of style.

  • Steven Cuoco

Look at the stars and from them learn.

  • Albert Einstein

Belief is personal, knowledge is universal.

  • Abhijit Naskar

Discipline yourself so that all expectations, and inspiration, begin with your core values before relying on someone else's to better your life.

  • Steven Cuoco

Gift yourself the opportunity to allow for your dreams to chase you down.

  • Steven Cuoco

I see who I am, and I am beyond who I was.

  • Steven Cuoco

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99