10 Popular Photography Quotes

in #quotes6 years ago (edited)

Today I am going to share with you some of the photography quotes that I like

textgram_1528718961.png

(image created using textagram mobile app)
_
(1) “You can look at a picture for a week and never think of it again. You can also look at a picture for a second and think of it all your life.” - Joan Miro

(2) “My life is shaped by the urgent need to wander and observe, and my camera is my passport.” - Steve McCurry

(3) “Look and think before opening the shutter. The heart and mind are the true lens of the camera.” - Yousuf Karsh

(4) “Great photography is about depth of feeling, not depth of field.” - Peter Adams

(5) “Life is like a camera. Just focus on what’s important and capture the good times, develop from the negatives and if things don’t work out, just take another shot.” - Unknown

(6) “When I photograph, what I’m really doing is seeking answers to things.” - Wynn Bullock

(7) “Once photography enters your bloodstream, it is like a disease.” - Anonymous

(8) “Which of my photographs is my favorite? The one I’m going to take tomorrow.”- Imogen Cunningham

(9) “If you want to be a better photographer, stand in front of more interesting stuff.” - Jim Richardson

(10) “When people ask me what equipment I use – I tell them my eyes.” - Anonymous

What's your favorite quote on Photography?

Share it in the comment below.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97