RBG-ART

in #quotes5 years ago


The end of the song

You can forget it! That's the art
Of all the arts in the world, the first
Of all the arts in the world, the hardest
And if you are her master, everything is mist.

Is all sausage what ever you have been,
What you loved, hated, done, missed, wanted,
Whether your life is magnificently rolled up,
Whether you were more comfortable broom for others.

Whether slave or master, it does not matter
Forget and not choke
Swallowing, laughing, continuing,
To life still a dozen times.

Then it does not do anything! Well! I want to try it,
I want to deprive the last laurel wreath,
I want to smash the last amulet,
How to forget, I want to study closely.

And one day I succeeded,
I breathe in boundless emptiness
And break your knees and pray: turn,
O return, you delight me:

Beloved sin, which I gladly committed
Beloved remorse, which I enjoyed boldly.
Come, my friend! Your destiny is decided
And around you forgetting the forgetting ring.

Hermann Conradi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55