Why trying to create a Masterpiece, when you can piece a Master together?

in #quotes6 years ago

It's a new day!.. Gently, inhale the free gift of nature-with your eyelids raised... And exhale softly. Life's Good!Screenshot_2018-05-18-07-35-58.png
Today is about Me and my Can!
You don't welcome change and faithfully resist external influence...nah, it's je ne sais quoi.
This is a fact! The truth is... there is a lid for evey pot
Before now, I used to ask myself this question... What can I do? Something's that's never been done... What is that thing???
I stopped asking it that way, when I found out that things were kaput, from where I was standing and because this question most times leaves me devastated if I couldn't just figure out a thing.
Now I just have two questions for myself everyday I set on a dawn...
First is What can You do?
Second is What can I do?
Lol, Funny I guess...
The first question is me alone, seeing my world from a distance and asking myself, how I can impact and make my mark.
The second question is still me, but this time in my world, amid the crowd... Trying to do what they do, just in my own way. O yes, it about me doing it, not minding that its already in existence.
Screenshot_2018-05-18-07-12-12.png
Believe me, in a gently way... You can shake the world. Those are wrist bands, made of stone beads. Mostly every where around the market, anybody can wear it...to any where, cos they are just that nice.
When I saw those, I wasn't really moved cos I don't wear bands like that, but l just liked it... And I thought someone who's really into this will want to have a whole lot of them, with different designs, cos there were becoming naff.
So I purchased my stone beads and started work. Of cos it was different, because I had to include lettered stones in case they wanted names on it. That was how I started making bead bands, and now it has gone beyond the wrist to the waists and ankles.
Though it was a lot more stressful making those from the smaller Stone beads, but it was quite innovative, as one thing lead to another. Now, almost everyone I tell about my stuff, wants either one or two of em.
Screenshot_2018-05-18-07-00-54.png
My point... You can't think outside a box, that you ave never been in. Get in first, and then improvise your way in and out. It might, sound ironic, but the fact still remains...that you find a fault first, before a remedy.
And when you find those Masters, Piece them together.
Happiness, Health and Prosperity are the result of a harmonious adjustment of the inner with the outer of the man, and with his surroundings
...Inspired!...

Sort:  

This is a very motivational post, i am inspired. Keep the fire burning Sister

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54