Clouds My Friends

in #quotes6 years ago (edited)

98d1be11-75b2-4881-8485-c58af34b3964.jpeg


“Don’t walk in front of me… I may not follow
Don’t walk behind me… I may not lead
Walk beside me… just be my friend”

― Albert Camus


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Yeah over the clouds. Ah if we could just fly ourselves

This is awesome. we will always with you my friend.

Again, they are looking like floating ice

@xemurai Quote is very true:) It is the true meaning of life. If we all go hand in hand then we can face any challenge!!

Nice verse, and love the pic so much very peaceful and detailed <3

Beautiful sky something wonderful, nice photo well done

This is really cool. Awesome view.

That is a powerful verse. I like it a lot. Thnx for sharing it with us.

I appreciate it thank you

flying high! cool pic, awesome quote. sometimes tho you need a friend to walk in front of you

He announced the winner on his post, mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56