Paris Top View

in #quotes6 years ago

42eccfb5-0154-413c-af3a-3d846f445c91.jpeg


“A walk about Paris will provide lessons in history, beauty, and in the point of Life.”
– Thomas Jefferson


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Wow!!!
Yes, it is beautiful picture with fantastical colors.
Very nice picture, thank you for this photo. :-)

Thank you for your post. :) I have voted for you: 🎁! To call me just write @contentvoter in a comment.

Very beautiful view! Are you probably a professional photographer? Your Paris is very beautiful! I really liked it.
Please visit my blog and do not forget to vote. Thank you.

Hey i am not professional :)

Wonderful picture

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow. They really know how to decorate.

Paris is great, they just need to knock down all that old stuff and build more modern buildings..... kidding :)

@xemurai what's your favourite destination?

I love Barcelona in Spain a lot but travel is my passion, exploring different cultures helps me to grow and see the world how it really is.

have you ever been in Italy mate?

yes i have been to rome

Wow thats a nice pic

@xemurai Top Rated Photo

@xemurai amazing top view of paris.

Beautiful photo! I really liked it.
Красивое фото! Мне очень понравилось.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59