Special Give Away @Jayboi

in #quotes5 years ago (edited)

Sponsored by @Jayboi today I can give away a service you all can enjoy. @Jayboi is a young Graphic Designer who wamts me to give away 2 x Free Cartoonization of a image of your choice and 1 x Free Logo Design for your Company or Brand.

Take a look at his gigs on fiverr here ... https://www.fiverr.com/jayboi16

43828402_10218106807167617_2072840835837198336_n.jpg

To Participate you Just need to:

  1. Follow @jayboi & @xemurai
  2. Resteem this Post & Comment why you want to win
  3. Join Xemurai Telegram Channel for faster announcements https://t.me/xemurai72

Ps. also check out @Jayboi´s recent contest witch thr chance to win a 300 Steem Power delegation https://steemit.com/contest/@jayboi/week-11-contest-a-600steempower-meme-challenge

Good Luck and have fun!
Xemurai

Sort:  

Thanks again sir @xemurai for this exciting contest. Today I make my first meme depend on a movie. Hope you like it.

Jayboi is really doing great in graphics work. Have be convinced by some of his Amazing designs.
He's such a creative and hardworking Guy that love challenging his limitation everyday which has makes him become the best He is now.
He is my motivator in graphics work, Someone I can called a Boss.
Trial will convince anyone that gives A try, Am guaranteeing him.

Thanks for the compliments @hayomide

Nice work. Excellent.

I will try to complete the task for winning this delegation .., nice job @xemurai and @jayboi
Plz keep it up

Posted using Partiko iOS

A few days ago I saw a movie.The hero was art in the wall in the movie.I liked the movie very well.

what movie was that

You both are doing a great job here., God will always be with you for sure

Will like it as my Facebook cover page

Nice innovation @jayboi

Wow! so nice to see this, i think its a good idea to showcase and deliver more of what you've gotten.
I commend him, He's competent.
@jayboi the sky is your staring point, No limitation!!!

Thank you Boss @xemurai for this.

Done following @jayboi & @xemurai and resteeming. As we all know you guys are great artist! I love to have one for my wallpaper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73