You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quote Series #182 - READ THE POST FOR 🙋‍♂️SHORT MESSAGE🙋‍♂️

in #quoteseries6 years ago

Wow! I think this post was really ment for me. Seriously, this life is a personal thing. We all need to stand for ourselves, take resoonsibility for what happenes to us. Never blame others for the wrong you did.
For weeks now, i have been going through traumas and depression.
But, I think i got the message now.
Thank you very much @chireerocks, for the piece work, ...absolitely motivational. Believe me, if you have never pass through emotional traumas, you would never understand what it means to be depressed.

Sort:  

Brother most of the people face it, from my childhood, i always stand with Loneliness and every day it's like an game of obstacles but i believe myself because i love myself. It's our life no matter what we face we have to walk with self belief, no matter if one is standing with us or not, your life is your responsibility and you have to make it for your life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63