#QuoteTwist - In der Ruhe liegt die Kraft

in #quotetwist6 years ago (edited)

Noch ist die perfekte Gelegenheit, um an der #QuoteTwist Challenge von @nissla und @oliverschmid teilzunehmen. Ich für meinen Teil habe schon ein paar sehr nette Einreichungen gesehen, die ich natürlich alle mit einem Upvote honoriert habe. In der Zwischenzeit lehne ich mich zurück und bin gespannt auf weitere Einreichungen :)
QuoteTwist-Sprueche-v3.png

Sort:  

Hello @lifestylerat , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "upme"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@hottopic has 18.500 Followers + 5200 Sp + Upvote with min +45 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58