Quotizm - Challenge round 1! Winners Announcement!

in #quotizm6 years ago

Hey Steemians,

We got many amazing entries for #Quotizm - Challenge round 1! Thank you everyone for participating! It was really difficult to choose the winners…

quotism_2-01.jpg

...and the winners are…

  1. My special reward 7 STEEM DOLLARS goes to @lemareg and I invite you to the next Quotism round as a jury or a participant, as you wish. Please contact me via Discord - @peliken

  2. 5 STEEM DOLLARS goes to @g00dwin for the largest number of works 7 pictures!

  3. Several prizes from our jury @teneresa and @happyksu go to the following participants:

4.- 2 STEEM DOLLARS go to @sandrapatricia !! - was chosen by a random program
Screenshot_3.jpg

During the week there may be some surprises for the participants. Stay tuned!

And many thanks again for the help and support
@tkdesign, @happyksu, @annapoguliaeva, @teneresa, @cattleya, @serkorkin

Thank you very much for your participation!
The next round will take place on Monday, 16 July.
Will you wait for it?

Sort:  

Congratulations to all participants and winners! Hope to see more entries from you!

Thank you so much!! 😊

Greetings! It's really good work!

Thank you very much for the reward and the challenge.

You Rock!!

Thank you heaps. The one that won was my favourite as well.

Thank you! I invite you to the second round)

I will certainly give it a go. I had a lot of fun.

Thank you! Yours was awesome as well! I wish I'm pro at origami like you :D

If I asked you the same question about becoming an art pro such as yourself I'm sure the answer would be similar. Care and practice and finding parts of the artform you like and want to share. The sperm whale was only the second model by Robert L Lang that I have successfully folded. The first being an octopus.
Your whale entry was wonderful.

Thanks! I'm happy to participate!

Thank you so much!!! I'm very pleasure!-)

Thanks for participating! I will wait for the next round)

Justamente el que me gusto gano.. felicidades.

Thanks a lot @peliken for having me as one of the honorable mentions...i am excited for your round 2 challenge... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59