You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Qurator #436

in #qurator5 years ago

Wow, thank you for the feature! :)

Coincidentally, my air fryer that I bought on Black Friday just arrived today! ... Though I didn't have time to test it yet). And the pressure cooker should also arrive soon. I'm wondering whether these appliances can eventually get me to take part in Tasty Tuesday :P .

Sort:  

I would love to see some air fryer stuff. They are popular in Korea but I never got to test on myself and haven't seen cool recipes yet. Feel free to tag me @scrooger in any of your air fryer adventures =)

Please also show us some of your work in Tasty Tuesday, we are changing the rules making the competition open for every Qurator member. Looking forward to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62