You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just a simple share of what I really enjoy capturing | Monochrome Photography

in #qurator5 years ago

The result is just gorgeous when you combine B&W tons with this kind of subject, well done. Are you the brain behind qurator project? I am seriously considering using one of my available votes on this witness. They have done a great job on this ecosystem, congrats

Sort:  

Thank you, yeah I really enjoy some B&W every now and then. Just tells a whole other story. =)

I am indeed the owner of Qurator. =) Thank you for the kind words and the possible witness vote. They really do go a long way and are getting more and more scarce lately. Appreciate it.

Excellent, so from what i have heard somewhere you are Portuguese, estou certo? 😃

Nope, South African but living and working in South Korea now. Maybe some of the Q mods are Portuguese, that might be it.

Oh, that might be it, btw you have my vote for witness, hope it can help a bit ;)

Thank you for the vote, Q and team appreciate it =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90