Sort:  

Whoohoo! Welcome aboard! There are many ways to delegate and many posts about it. The easiest way would be to follow this link. It is for 300 SP delegation.

https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=allforthegood&delegatee=qurator&vesting_shares=615848.999999%20VESTS

Other than that you can use steemvoter to automate you daily upvote to Qurator.

We normally help out on Discord as it is a bit faster to communicate with. Come and say hi and feel free to direct any questions to @scoorger on Discord. =)

Thank you! I just went through the link and delegated the 300sp. What next? Do I need to let someone know? Will I get automatically upvoted at level 5 once a day? I thought if I post my questions here it might be helpful to someone else.

Awesome, thanks! Yes, we check our account once a day for any delegations and then make the necessary updates in our bot. Saw your delegation and will update you in our bot today. =) Welcome to Tier 5! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69245.03
ETH 3778.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51