You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Shooting Star | @angelica7

in #qurator5 years ago

wow! How many surprises have I received this week, I did not expect this so beautiful consideration from the team of qurator This publication for me has a great significance, the recognition of the other generates in me a beautiful process of gratitude to this assessment, when I can publish and do what I like. I must share that I love steemit, I have found wonderful people and very valuable publications of which I have learned, but above all it has helped me to take up again what I like and photography.

Congratulations for your work and you leave me a great joy that comforts me, you can not imagine how much good energy I could feel.

I leave you blessings and great good energy. I also invite you to smile, it is the best picture we give to life, a beautiful smile.

With all humility, sincere thanks @qurator Good vibes.

Sort:  

And the week has just started! :)) We are happy to have you here with us.
Enjoy the extra boost and Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85