You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Photo Friday | Photography Competition #52 | UDPATED RULES, PLEASE READ!

in #qurator5 years ago

Wow! Thank you very much!
It's a great pleasure for me!

I'm not sure if it works but my entry for the next week is:

LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE CONTEST WEEK #005 - Entry by @boddhisattva

I took this photo during my return from a walk in nature. The sky was so amazing and interesting that I stopped the car and went out to take some pictures. Since there was a lot of interesting things in the sky, I decided to make a big panorama of this landscape.

Sort:  

¡Wow! Me gusto esta imagen, esta genial, provoca apreciar una y otra vez. Éxitos en el concurso.

Thank you! 8)

Congratulations!!!

Thank you! 8)

Thank you! 8)

Beautiful photograph..
my vote is yours...

Thank you! 8)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79