You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Tasty Tuesday #31 - Food Photography Competition!

in #qurator6 years ago

It's my honor to enter the competition of Tasty Tuesday.
Thank you @qurator and @goldendawnelove11.gif

Sort:  

That looks full of flavour, what spices do you add, visited your post page to see if you mention ingredients it looks that good!

It's spicy miso soup. I don't add extra spices. You can see all the ingredients in my post. It's rich of seafood flavor, very delicious

Yummy yummy🤩🤩

I can see you drooling. Hahaha!

I want to have a slurp there XD

Haha! You know what the best part is!

Love the rich colors in this!

Thank you very much

You're welcome!! Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83