You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marx's Opium-less Black Bean Brownies

in #qurator5 years ago

The true key to happiness is this: live minimally, invest in crypto, stay private, help others. And most importantly, NEVER stop cooking!

I like that statement😍 and I think that your post is quite interesting too. Food recipes and revolutionary things to share .. what makes me wonder is why do you buying votes? With this kinda post.. most people would love to read it. But.. maybe it's just the way how you "invest in crypto" way and Never Stop Cooking!

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment @cicisaja and yes, I don't agree that creative Steemians such as myself should be downvoted for what basically boils down to paid advertising. The more upvotes I can get, the more I can earn and save up for my goals and thereby help others do the same. What is being done here goes against the basic principles of a healthy platform. These so-called curators (more like the self-proclaimed Gestapo) should read "The Wealth of Nations" by Adam Smith if they really want to understand what keeps a fair economic system running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84