Australian ominous clouds | @qurator’s Photo Friday #96

in #qurator5 years ago

This is my entry for @qurator’s Photo Friday #96. Even though it’s technically Saturday morning here, this photo was taken on Friday. Spring is not my favourite season. I don’t like the magpies swooping, hay fever and storms! We had some light rain yesterday, hence the cloudy photo. I originally intended to enter this into @tobetada’s “Love the Clouds” contest (sorry!) but I thought I’d give @qurator some love this week.

65880C7A2E754D5484039EF37820780E.jpeg


Consider using one of your witness votes on untersatz!


Run by myself and organduo—supporting the community with regular contests: Easy SBI Contest, Pinky and Spiky Drawing Contest and Secrets of Organ Playing Contest. Also powering the popular giphy bot and donating STEEM for deemarshall's creative contests.

You can also support me using Steem Basic Income


Classical_Music_smaller.png

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto
Community Logo by ivan.atman


Sort:  

What is your favorite season in Australia and why?

Autumn (Fall) because it's not too hot and not too cold. Also it's the season of my birthday.

!giphy makes+sense



// Supported by witness untersatz! //

!giphy autumn+leaves



// Supported by witness untersatz! //

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97