Photo Friday | #4.

in #qurator5 years ago (edited)

     Yesterday was a very emotional day, an unplanned trip made after leaving my working hours, I work in Valley of the Easter and the destination was in The Socorro, both cities located in the Guarico State, of my beautiful Venezuela. Before arriving at Socorro, first go through a small community called Chupadero, place where my great brothers of life live. After bathing and resting a bit in Chupadero we went to Socorro. When we came back from Socorro, the day began to fall, it began to dusk, I was in a car and I thought the view was very beautiful accompanied by an amazing Sun, so I did not think twice and I began to capture some moments using the camera my cell phone.


Apple iPhone 5 | 35mm | F 2.4 | 1/1550 | ISO 50


Apple iPhone 5 | 35mm | F 2.4 | 1/1938 | ISO 50

Photography:
By the author (@crisangel).
Topic:
Free.
Mobile phone
Apple iPhone 5.
Edition:
App Snapseed for iSO.
Ubication:
The Socorro - Venezuela.

Photo Friday is a photographic competition sponsored by the team of @qurator, where you can freely share your photos with everyone and also have the opportunity to receive very good positive votes from @qurator.


If you want more information,
you can enter here
to know everything you need
and start participating.
Run, do not stay out and come and have fun!

Who writes, his magician @crisangel.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Pretty good for an iPhone Cris!

Posted using Partiko Android

That's right, even I am surprised. That's why they call me "TheWizard" hahaha

Amazing sunset, thank goodness you had chance to capture it and share it with us - love it!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Yes, it was very fast and I was also in a car,
but I was able to capture a good moment.
Thank you very much for the appreciation. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00