You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experiences on Qurator and Thoughts on Post Promotion

in #qurator6 years ago

I have the same feelings as you for the vote-buying issue @lightsplasher
For me the success here at steemit has a lot of factors but to really be successful blogger you must have something to offer like your passions, works, dreams, ideas, etc and then share it here.
Soon you will find like-minded people that will help you grow.
But small stake holders are always ignored so they just have to do the above said points and with determination and persistence we can achieve success.

Sort:  

It is a pretty complex situation. Very fun, if you ask me. I'm not always sure how to proceed but I like trying out different things to see how they work out. This is a mix of both a kind of monetary system and a blogging platform. Steem really has a use case and seems likely to become more mainstream in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60