You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bees for Qurator's Photo Friday | Photography Competition

in #qurator5 years ago

Terrific bee photos @nelinoeva!! I do love honey and bees are so important. Luckily, I'm not allergic but still try to avoid their stings when possible. I had one fly up my motorcycle helmet many years ago and stung me but wasn't too bad as far as stings go. I will check out the competition and see if I can come up with an entry. Thank you for bringing it to my attention..much appreciated!

Sort:  

Thank you @deerjay for your nice comment.
The photo contest is opened for everyone and you could choose any of your photos.

You're very welcome!! I'm probably going to make an entry today or tomorrow and thanks again for the invite!! xoxo

Most welcome! 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55