You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Photo Friday - Photography Competition #41

in #qurator6 years ago

Thanks so much @qurator!! All great photos!! Congrats to @r00sj3!! Here is my link and photo: https://steemit.com/macrophotography/@deerjay/ahh-grasshopper-657d77a9578dest
grasshopper1ok.jpg

Sort:  

Great shot good luck @deerjay

Thanks @tattoodjay!! Wishing you and everyone luck as well!! xoxo

Love this little grasshopper, Dee. Fantastic macro. Good luck in the contest. xoxo

Thank you Jo!! Wishing luck to you also!! xoxo ❤

He's so cute! Love seeing all of the great detail on such a little creature!

Thank you @plantstoplanks!! I thought so too after I got over being startled..lol!

Oh my goodness! Hehehehe I would have been too terrified to take a picture! But you were so fast to capture him :)

Nice hehehe

Thank you @dreemsteem!! He stood perfectly still...thank goodness! :)

super sweet shot!

sent by batman 😜🤘🏽

Thanks so much @eaglespirit!! I apperciate it and will have to thank Batman also for sending!! ❤

@deerjay you are welcome!! yay batman LOL

it's precious good luck

Thanks so much @txatxy!!

Great photo, love it! Aw, my heart is divided, but voted on your photo! Good luck, sweetie!

Thank you @nolasco!! I hope I wasn't suppose to just vote on one since I voted for everyone..lol! Almost anyway, I have one more to vote on that was link posted since I was last on. Thank you again and much love to you!! xoxo

I guess you can vote on all. I wish you good luck! xoxo

That is a beautiful shot my friend and I never really seen a grasshopper that close before.
Such a alien look and looks comfortable right there.. Lol
Good luck!

Thank you @saffisara!! I can see that alien look also! He didn't move at all so it made taking the photo a lot easier! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82