You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Qurator #237 | Special Gaming and Comics Edition | Mini-Competition inside

in #qurator6 years ago

I’m currently playing a game called Path of Exile. They are running a May Flashback Event so I’ve been blogging about my progress and just other things about the game in general. The blog I wrote about today cover 2 days and I mostly took a look at Pantheon where you slay major and minor gods to be able to choose between some small buffs they grant form there powers. Such as reduce damage, faster moment speed, stuff like that. It really is a fun f2p game for anyone who liked something like Diablo III but wish it was more. Next month will be start of a new league that will last a couple of months.

https://steemit.com/pathofexile/@enjar/path-of-exile-may-event-day-3-and-4-thinking-about-pantheon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91