You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Tasty Tuesday #17 - Food competition! (Nomination rules changed, please read!)

in #qurator6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

The most delicious satay,

This looks fantastic! Tough to choose this week, but @fadli79 gets my vote this time. Beautiful photo.

My favourite food, eat with my family..

My favorite food.

this is my favorite sate

sate padang is very delicious, the gravy that makes addictive.
I really like this native Indonesian food.

Thank you so much, my best friend all

Looks tasty and typical Indonesian food

This is my fav :)

I like sate Padang,the one of my favorite food and the taste is very delicious.this photo make me hungry..😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67296.35
ETH 3777.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57