Qurator - Daily Upvotes For Your Steemit Posts

in #qurator6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Qurator - Daily Upvotes For Your Steemit Posts


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Of all the many many options Steemit offers for better visibility, Qurator seems one of the most sincere and and least gimmicky of the services. And it doesn't seem like it was created just to make its founders rich. Right now, I am just "kitten dander" in the Steemit ecosystem (one level below plankton!) but I think I might do this once I get a little experience under my belt.

Thanks for the explanation/testimonial!

=^..^=

I learned about qurator yesterday and I really like the project. All in all their initiative is great for little guys like myself and 4 steem is indeed a bargain for lifetime support. I will be submitting my registration very soon.

You've been doing a great job to support minnows and your efforts are valuable and I would love to be the Member of Qurator Group but as I'm new and I do not have any Steem or Money so once I get some steem would love to be the part of Qurator team but for that could you please upvote me and Resteem my post.
Your coopration would be highly appreciated.
I've posted an article on History, please do help me to get some votes.

https://steemit.com/history/@bilalahmad202/crux-of-a-study-of-history-by-arnold-j-toynbee

Thank you so much for the kind words and feature!

We really try our best to support as much as we can.

Thank you so much for being the first Diamond member! Your delegation is greatly appreciated and our biggest non-leased delegation. It will go a long way in supporting minnows and new members.

Enjoy your daily upvotes and know the project and all involved are extremely grateful.

Dude, you are killing me with these posts lately! First was SmartCash that got me all excited and now Qurator!!

This is brilliant and I'm going to sign up right away. Thanks so much for digging deep into the blockchain and letting us small fries know where the gems are :)

Awesome tip for this service sir! Wish I knew about this when I first joined....Woulda helped me so much :)

Qurator will help the minnow with quality content to get up in the league

Thanks for this great eye opening as regards @qurator.
I will definitely try it out

I feel sad, because I do not have that Steem.😟

only creative people deserve to be on the list :)

Thanks for your constant support of @qurator and thereby all qurites. You are one of those exemplary steemians who I am happy to follow. Glad to read such an informative post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70