You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator Tiers and Upvote Weights Update - 14/08/2018

in #qurator6 years ago

Thank you @qurator for all your effort in maintaining the account. I do understand that steem price is down and you are making efforts to maintain a healthy account. It is also great that you continue to maintain a good standard of evaluating those to be approval. I have written another article about my community involvement and it is only fair to mention @qurator that promotes quality articles.

https://steemit.com/esteem/@fun2learn/ulog-5-my-community-involvement-update-2a9312f0fedd1

Thanks for everything that you are doing for steemit platform! I will try to mention @qurator whenever I share about my community involvement in steemit.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for pointing out Qurator in your post. It is helping us to reach to more Steemians that need some help around here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81