You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Photo Friday - Photography Competition #27

in #qurator6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the opportunity @qurator. How exciting! 😊

Thanks to everyone that's joining in the fun on this post. If you like my capture of the pollen on the stamens or anything else about my photo I'd be very grateful for your upvote - 0.000c counts too! A month of upvotes from @qurator would be a wonderful prize to win. Thank you so much! 😍

Sort:  

This is a tough one, because so many friends are in the running, but I am in the mood for pink. You have my vote Gillian!

That was a stroke of luck then @melinda010100, your being in the mood for pink. Thank you! 😊

Nice shot, @gillianpearce. You got my vote.

Thank you so much @jctdesign. That's praise indeed coming from you! 😊

Beautiful picture @gillianpearce! Excellent color :)

Thank you @davemccoy. We have nature to thank for the colour. It was nothing I did! 😁

Beautiful photo @gillianpearce! it's got my vote :)

Thank you @lynncoyle1. It's very much appreciated! 😁

I really like the 'bead' effect there @gillianpearce.

Thank you @crypocariad. Spoken like a true crafter! 😊

great shot @gillianpierce! you got my vote :)

@dynamicshine, @underground, @mbc-meps, @minnowbootcamp, @dawnsheree, come give an upvote to my friend here for the win! these popularity contests are rough. thank you for an upvote of any denomination. thank you!! xoxo

Love the rhodies! Voted.

Thank you very much @themanwithnoname. I appreciate it! 😊

Oh! @gillianpearce, I congratulate You ! :). Great shot!

Thank you @madlenfox.

Interestingly it was one of three photographs I put in my #pinkflowerday post but it wasn't the one I chose to use for my entry. Maybe I made a bit of a mistake there. 😂

heh, the Qurator made his choice. :)

Yeah. It was just a different choice from mine @madlenfox. 😂

Gorgeous flower! Best of luck @gillianpearce

Thank you very much @adam-aj! 😊

Well done, @gillianpearce - You have earned my vote!

Thank you very much @themikepitt. 💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62401.16
ETH 3012.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55