You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Masses Unite! A Question for some of the bigger players...

in #qurator6 years ago

As a minnow and a content creator it is almost a no brainer to delegate to them.

Why do you say this @scrooger?

Is it because of the upvotes? I didn't know they upvoted to be honest. I think I'm one of the few people around who's not a big fan.

Sort:  

I would say they have two kinds of fans. You either like them for their upvote or for their ranking system.

I would suggest delegating to them. 250SP is not a bad price to pay for a few upvotes here and there. Since they have some large delegators they are able to give out some pretty decent upvotes.

Try it out, even if only for the upvote value they can offer.

Using 250SP to selfvote or sell your upvotes will still be way less than the upvote they can give you.

OK.Thanks for the information @scrooger. As I mentioned, I didn't realise you got an upvote from them. Looks like it might be worth a go. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89