You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Tasty Tuesday #32 - Food Photography Competition!

in #qurator6 years ago (edited)

Thank you @qurator and @goldendawne for giving me chance to enter Tasty Tuesday. Here I humbly present to you "Mango Salad The Special | Super Healthy". You will find mangoes, pomegranate, cherry tomatoes, peas, peas sprouts, mixed quinoa, lettuce and zucchini. Almost rainbow . Hope you like it. 💛

Sort:  

Love the colors of the salad! Can I have a portion, please???

This salad is really nice. I am not a salad person but this made me wanting more. And now I know salad is nice and healthy. Of course you can have a portion too if we are eating together. Hehe. Thank you for the upvote. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84