#231 Tagliatelle with Prawns 🍝 | 蜜糖 & 砒霜

in #qurator5 years ago (edited)

q7gp2jg5eu.jpg

Hey, this is my dinner today - tagliatelle with prawns. I had this in a ski resort in the Austrian Alps. It's my entry to @qurator's Tasty Tuesday competition.

j6s6oimc13.jpg

这是我今天的晚餐 —— 虾仁意面,在奥地利滑雪的阿尔卑斯小山村的一家餐馆点的。一端上来觉得卖相还不错,就拍了两张照片。然鹅,吃到嘴里才发现不是我喜欢的味道,主料都寡淡无味,而奶酪奶油却过于浓稠地喧宾夺主。

当然,这里是山区,那些红肉山珍类的才是主打,特别是伴有蘑菇肉汁的主菜,料理好的话可以让人回味无穷、唇齿留香。 谁让我不知趣地想吃海鲜,还是伴着非本土的意呆利宽面…… 碰运气失败,其实也在意料之中,中西欧这边的很多菜都非常腻,奶酪奶油就跟不要钱似地狂加,常常盖过了食物本身的鲜美。我还是偏爱意大利西班牙葡萄牙那边海鲜面/饭的清爽原味。

但是我吃不惯,不意味着别人也不喜欢。好多次跟法国比利时荷兰德国瑞士等地方的人聚餐,他们都是各种粘稠奶酪奶油拌出来的东西吃得津津有味,超市饭店的主食里黏乎乎的浓白汤汁也常占去大半壁江山。就像我曾经觉得不吃辣的人简直错失人生一大乐趣呀,而不吃辣的人也觉得我干嘛没事自虐啊。你之蜜糖,我之砒霜。

又想起穿越西伯利亚的途中,在俄罗斯的伊尔库茨克停留了几天,其中一天,我和当地的host还有他的一位非洲朋友一起开车去看大名鼎鼎的贝加尔湖。在一望无际的湖边,那位高大威猛的黑人哥们儿教我们玩他随身携带的摇摆平衡软板。我看他很有运动天赋,觉得他大概跟我一样也喜欢户外活动、喜欢亲密接触大自然。

所以,接着聊到周边的森林时,我问他:“你喜欢徒步吗?” 他愣了一下,随即笑得前仰后合,上气不接下气地说:“姑娘,我们黑人的字典里没有 ‘徒步’ 这个词,我就从来没有徒过步。”

那一刻,我的内心是震(醍醐)惊(灌顶)的,震惊的不是知道了黑人原来不徒步这位兄台,我也见过徒步的黑人好吗,只是细想一下确实很少,震惊的是为什么我会无知到窃以为天下人都徒步呢?毕竟,世界如此广阔,喜好如此繁多。



All content by @itchyfeetdonica
图文 by Donica多


Thank you for visiting! Please tell me what you think. Exchange makes change! =)
If you like my content, please support me by commenting / following / upvoting / resteeming.
感谢来访!你的关注/点赞/留言/转发就是对我最好的支持~ 下次见!:)


Here are some of my travel shots. Check out my posts on Steemit World Map, and follow me for more adventures around the globe! :)
下面是我的一些旅途摄影。欢迎查看我的Steemit世界地图,跟我一起环游世界~!

Sort:  

不明白,黑人不徒步是指他们不会悠闲地走路?还是怎么的?

Posted using Partiko Android

当时聊天是用的hiking这个词 刚查了下wiki:
6DF0562B-669C-4F82-A27F-2A5262903B74.jpeg

我们应该都是默认的第一种意思 他的回答也是半开玩笑啦 😂
@teamcn-shop

你好鸭,阿奥!

@itchyfeetdonica给您叫了一份外卖!

@shenchensucc 铁柱 迎着飓风 坐着坦克 念着软哥金句:"你妈带你逛街,别人都问:大姐,你这猴多少钱买的。" 给您送来
蔬菜培根卷

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

Thanks for your 20.27SP to team-cn! Your post has earned 6% team-cn upvotes!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

你那里天气如何?这是哪里?你是谁?我为什么会来这边?你不要给我点赞不要点赞,哈哈哈哈哈哈。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Hi @itchyfeetdonica!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.355 which ranks you at #2492 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 211 contributions, your post is ranked at #125.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Tagliatelle with praaaawns🤤🤤😍

Don’t drool - it’s not that good as it looks. 😆😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

😂🤣 Well, I appreciate your honesty...

😂 always! 😎

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94