You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Masses Unite! A Question for some of the bigger players...

in #qurator6 years ago

Why or why not would you support the Qurator Project?

I (+ family) votet for @qurator as witness. :)

Concerning delegating Steem Power I normally never do that, as I want to be able to upvote good content creators and loyal followers manually with full strength.
My delegation to @steem-ua is an exception as I am of the opinion that the current completely misleading reputation system has to be replaced and because I think that (hopefully) @steem-ua could play an important role in improving Steem(it).

Sort:  

Yes, that is an answer I can 100% understand. I wasn't too sure if the member tag would reach some of you guys. Kind of hoped though. I really appreciate the witness vote and it does go a long way to help out.

Thanks for the answer and I also hope and feel that UA could be the upgrade we need to sort out the current reputation system that is totally broken. Thanks @jaki01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86