You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bees for Qurator's Photo Friday | Photography Competition

in #qurator5 years ago

Howdy there nelinoeva! well, those are pretty impressive shots taken just with your phone! Great close ups! How far away were you when you took those? Looks like a couple inches!

Sort:  

I use the option of zooming which magnifies 4x and it is about couple of inches distance. Then I am trying to be quick once focused, as the object will fly away.

oh I see nelinoeva, have you ever gotten stung by getting so close?

I am lucky not to be stung by bees or wasps being so close. I try not to annoy them.

well you're doing very well then nelinoeva, you must be very stealthy like a Ninja, they don't even know you are there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85