Sort:  

Ha, don't feel bad. The hometown of Ramen must be far away from your region, so I guess it's normal that you can't find authentic one there. In the Netherlands, there are quite a lot of Asian immigrants, so more Asian food can be found than in Belgium. What's the specialty food you have in your place? :)

I am from Connecticut, which is known for hot buttery Lobster Rolls and Clam Pizza! They say New Haven Connecticut has some of the best pizza in the world.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hmmm... sounds yummy! Thanks for telling me that. I only tried the lobsters in Boston and the pizza in Chicago when in the US. Is New Haven where Yale University is?

Correct! It’s a beautiful campus with a lot of good food in the area. Worth a visit if you’re ever nearby!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cool, would love to visit it in future! I walked around on its cousin Harvard University's campus and loved it. ;)

Harvard has a beautiful campus as well! I was actually walking around Harvard last weekend because I was up in Cambridge for the MIT Bitcoin Expo! Cheers

Posted using Partiko iOS

Harvard has a beautiful campus as well! I was actually walking around Harvard last weekend because I was up in Cambridge for the MIT Bitcoin Expo! Cheers

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87