You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Any love for some Spicy Seafood Soup?

in #qurator5 years ago

Seafood got me going, spicy seafood where? That looks awesome fresh and tasty!

With winter approaching making curry soup is on top of the list, not with seafood unfortunately!

Sort:  

Even if it is not with seafood, put me down for a serving! Love me some curry. What kind of curry do you make?

Spicy to hot, beef and veg soup. First tasted curry soup in Durban after Comrades Marathon about forty years ago, enjoyed that at the time, learned to make it, good to have friends in the know.

OOOH! I grew up in Durban! Know exactly the kind of curries that come from there. Knowing an auntie definitely helps a lot! Hahahaha. Miss the samoosas as well.

Hmmm... Now I want some curry! =P

Auntie makes samoosas which you can now buy and freeze, ready to fry up for a good lunch on cold days, really a hot favourite in my house!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86